Where Did My UBEREats Adventure Take Me Tonight? (5/1/17)

I ended up staying later at work today and didn’t get an opportunity to really have a chance to do any UBEREating. I was just out for about an hr & 20 mins. I made $23.97.

I picked up food from the following restaurants:

  • Best Sushi and Teriyaki (2 orders at the same time)
  • Todamgol Korean Restaurant (they were kind and provided me hot tea since the order was still being prepared)
  • Thai MaNa Restaurant (**FIRST TIME PICK UP**)

I think I need to bring snacks because the main reason I stopped was because I was hungry, but also because I had other tasks to do and I’m still trying to figure out how to balance them all.

My referral link is: https://www.uber.com/a/signup/drive/deliver/?70307t=&invite_code=phoeben376ue

Leave a Reply

