Where Did My UBEREat Adventure Take Me Tonight (5/5/17)?

Right when I got off the bus, I turned on my app. Fairly quickly, I got my first order at Bento Teriyaki. But afterwards, it was a little bit slow and I realize that the reason it used to be easier for me to constantly get orders is because I did at night and people tend to order more at that time. So I decided to just go and eat at Best Sushi and Teriyaki. Man, there was a lot of food in the bento that I bought. After my dinner, there were still no orders coming in that I thought possibly something was wrong with my app, so I decided to drive to Denny’s and just stay in the parking lot. It worked out. I got an order for Denny’s. They tend to be a favorite.

The other places I went to tonight were:

  • Qdoba Lynnwood
  • Gyro Express Mediterranean
  • Szechuan Garden (**FIRST TIME PICK-UP**)
  • Buca di Beppo Lynnwood (** FIRST TIME PICK-UP **)

My final pick-up was at Tacos Guaymas. I feel so silly because when I arrived there, I thought, “Wow, they’re super busy tonight.” Then I realized, HELLO, it is Cinco de Mayo!

Overall, I made $46.84 and for a fairly slow night, that’s pretty decent.

My referral link is: https://www.uber.com/a/signup/drive/deliver/?70307t=&invite_code=phoeben376ue

Leave a Reply

